Superpowers for Good
Superpowers for Good: Empowering Changemakers for Social Impact via Regulated Investment Crowdfunding from the SuperCrowd.
How We Can Make People's Voices Heard in Utah by Suzanne Harrison - #plugintodevin
0:00
-6:19

How We Can Make People's Voices Heard in Utah by Suzanne Harrison - #plugintodevin

itunes pic


#plugintodevin Show - Devin Thorpe for Congress Guest: Suzanne harrison Office Held: State rep Office Sought: State rep Issue: Feeling heard and prioritized. Bio: I grew up in Provo where my parents both spent their careers working at BYU. I went to Timpview High School and then attended Stanford University where I met my husband, John, who was raised in Centerville, Utah. After Stanford I graduated from medical school at the University of Utah, and completed my residency in anesthesiology at Harvard University. We’ve lived in District 32 for over a decade. Our children attend local public schools. John works as a Senior Director of Engineering at Lucid Software. I am a board-certified anesthesiologist at Riverton Hospital and Intermountain Medical Center. I also volunteer at our children’s schools and sports leagues and in our church. Website: Votesuz.com Twitter: @votesuz Facebook: @votesuz Instagram: @votesuz #plugintodevin #UtahValues #BoldSolutions #UTpol

0 Comments